Past newsletters

We encourage residents interested in the redevelopment of Sheer House to subscribe to our email newsletter. For those not yet subscribed, or who may have missed one of our previous updates, we have provided copies below.


Saturday 20 March 2021
Saturday 20 March 2021
Thursday 18 March 2021
Thursday 18 March 2021
Wednesday 03 March 2021
Wednesday 03 March 2021
Thursday 18 February 2021
Thursday 18 February 2021
Thursday 11 February 2021
Thursday 11 February 2021
Wednesday 27 January 2021
Wednesday 27 January 2021
Wednesday 20 January 2021
Wednesday 20 January 2021
Saturday 16 January 2021
Saturday 16 January 2021
Friday 15 January 2021
Friday 15 January 2021
Wednesday 13 January 2021
Wednesday 13 January 2021
Tuesday 05 January 2021
Tuesday 05 January 2021
Wednesday 23 December 2020
Wednesday 23 December 2020
Monday 23 November 2020
Monday 23 November 2020
Saturday 21 November 2020
Saturday 21 November 2020
Friday 30 October 2020
Friday 30 October 2020
Tuesday 13 October 2020
Tuesday 13 October 2020
Monday 07 September 2020
Monday 07 September 2020
Monday 03 August 2020
Monday 03 August 2020