Liaison Group

Members of Retirement Villages’ project team have been regularly meeting with the West Byfleet Liaison Group, as part of the team’s commitment to keep everyone informed and involved.

The Liaison Group was set up by representatives of the three neighbouring communities of Byfleet, West Byfleet and Pyrford as well as the local Business Association. Local councillors are also part of the group.

You can find the minutes from the meetings below.


Monday 25 July 2022
Monday 25 July 2022
Monday 13 June 2022
Monday 13 June 2022
Monday 09 May 2022
Monday 09 May 2022
Monday 28 February 2022
Monday 28 February 2022
Monday 31 January 2022
Monday 31 January 2022
Monday 08 November 2021
Monday 08 November 2021
Monday 11 October 2021
Monday 11 October 2021
Monday September 2021
Monday September 2021
Monday August 2021
Monday August 2021
Monday 13 July 2021
Monday 13 July 2021
Monday 07 June 2021
Monday 07 June 2021
Monday 17 May 2021
Monday 17 May 2021
Monday 19 April 2021
Monday 19 April 2021
Monday 29 March 2021
Monday 29 March 2021
Monday 08 March 2021
Monday 08 March 2021
Monday 15 February 2021
Monday 15 February 2021
Monday 11 January 2021
Monday 11 January 2021
Monday 04 January 2021
Monday 04 January 2021
Monday 21 December 2020
Monday 21 December 2020
Monday 07 December 2020
Monday 07 December 2020
Monday 23 November 2020
Monday 23 November 2020
Monday 09 November 2020
Monday 09 November 2020
Monday 26 October 2020
Monday 26 October 2020
Monday 12 October 2020
Monday 12 October 2020
Monday 28 September 2020
Monday 28 September 2020